Thursday, October 02, 2014
   
TEXT SIZE

Events

Thu Oct 02 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Judges Mentoring Program for New Bankruptcy Lawyers

Tue Oct 07 @12:00AM
Skills Seminar for Paralegals and Legal Secretaries

Tue Oct 07 @12:00PM -
Consumer Lunch

Tue Oct 14 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
CLE Luncheon

Thu Oct 23 @ 5:00PM -
Happy Hour

Tue Nov 04 @12:00PM -
Consumer Lunch

Wed Nov 05 @ 6:00PM -
View from the Bench Reception and Dinner

Thu Nov 06 @ 8:00AM -
View from the Bench Seminar

Tue Nov 11 @12:00PM -
CLE Luncheon

Tue Jan 06 @12:00PM -
Consumer Lunch