Sunday, August 28, 2016
   
TEXT SIZE

Events

Tue Sep 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Consumer Lunch

Wed Sep 07 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
CLE Luncheon

Thu Sep 22 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Happy Hour

Wed Sep 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Judge McEwen's Mentoring Program

Tue Oct 04 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Consumer Lunch

Tue Oct 11 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
CLE Luncheon

Thu Oct 20 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Happy Hour

Wed Oct 26 @12:00AM
NCBJ

Wed Nov 02 @ 5:30PM -
View from the Bench Reception

Thu Nov 03 @ 8:00AM - 12:30PM
View from the Bench Seminar