Saturday, March 25, 2017
   
TEXT SIZE

Events

Wed Mar 29 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Judges Mentoring Program for New Bankruptcy Lawyers

Tue Apr 04 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Consumer Lunch

Tue Apr 11 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
CLE Luncheon

Fri Apr 21 @12:00AM
Chapter 13 Half Day Seminar

Thu Apr 27 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Happy Hour

Fri Apr 28 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
TBBBA Golf Tournament

Tue May 02 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Consumer Lunch

Tue May 09 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
CLE Luncheon

Thu May 25 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Happy Hour

Thu Jun 01 @ 6:00PM -
Annual Installation Dinner