NOTICE OF ELECTION DATE FOR TAMPA BAY BANKRUPTCY BAR ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICER NOMINATIONS

(Virtual Election Concluding May 14, 2021, at 5:00 p.m.)

The Nominating Committee has nominated the following people to serve as officers and board members of the Tampa Bay Bankruptcy Bar Association for the term of July 1, 2021 through June 30, 2022:

(i) Officers Nominated

Vice President: Barbara Hart
Secretary: Megan W. Murray
Treasurer: Nicole Mariani Noel

(ii) Board Members Nominated

- 1. Christie Arkovich
- 2. Denise Barnett
- 3. Daniel Etlinger
- 4. Daniel Fogarty
- 5. Erik Johanson
- 6. John Landkammer
- 7. Angelina Lim
- 8. Ryan Reinert
- 9. Ryan Yant

Due to COVID-19, the election shall occur virtually, beginning on May 3, 2021, at 9:00 a.m., and concluding on May 14, 2021, at 5:00 p.m. Additional information regarding the online voting process will be distributed separately. Please be sure to monitor your email.

In accordance with the Bylaws of the Association, Kathleen L. DiSanto, as outgoing President, shall succeed to the office of the Chair. Noel Boeke, as the out-going Vice President, shall succeed to the office of President.

Other nominations for the positions of Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, or Board Members identified in sections (i) and (ii) above may be made by any five (5) members in good standing of the Association who file with the current Secretary, Barbara Hart, at least ten (10) days' prior to the commencement of the virtual election a petition setting forth the names of such nominees.