## NOTICE OF ELECTION DATE FOR TAMPA BAY BANKRUPTCY BAR ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICER NOMINATIONS

(Election May 9, 2023 at 12:00 p.m., at the University Club of Tampa)

The Nominating Committee has nominated the following people to serve as officers and board members of the Tampa Bay Bankruptcy Bar Association for the term of July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024:

## **Officers Nominated**

1. Vice President: Nicole Mariani Noel

Secretary: Ryan C. Reinert
Treasurer: Angelina Lim

## **Board Members Nominated**

- 1. Daniel E. Etlinger
- 2. Kristina Feher
- 3. Daniel Fogarty
- 4. Matthew Hale
- 5. Erik Johanson
- 6. John Landkammer
- 7. Nicole W. Peair
- 8. Dana Robbins
- 9. Scott Underwood
- 10. Ryan Yant

The election shall occur during May's CLE Lunch, which will be held on May 9, 2023, beginning at 12:00 p.m., at the University Club of Tampa.

In accordance with the Articles of Incorporation of the Association, Barbara Hart, as outgoing President, shall succeed to the office of the Chair. Megan W. Murray, as the out-going Vice President, shall succeed to the office of President.

Other nominations for these positions may be made by any five (5) members in good standing of the Association who file with the current Secretary, Nicole Mariani Noel, at least ten (10) days' prior to the election meeting a petition setting forth the names of such nominees.