NOTICE OF ELECTION DATE FOR TAMPA BAY BANKRUPTCY BAR ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICER NOMINATIONS

(Election Tuesday, April 30, 2024, at 5:00 p.m., via Zoom (link provided below)

The Nominating Committee has nominated the following people to serve as officers and board members of the Tampa Bay Bankruptcy Bar Association for the term of July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2025:

Officers Nominated

1. Vice President: Ryan C. Reinert

2. Secretary: Angelina Lim3. Treasurer: Erik Johanson

Board Members Nominated

- 1. Daniel E. Etlinger
- 2. Kristina Feher
- 3. Daniel Fogarty
- 4. Matthew Hale
- 5. Teresa Hair
- 6. John Landkammer
- 7. Benjamin Lambers
- 8. Dana Robbins
- 9. Scott Underwood
- 10. Ryan Yant

The election shall occur on Tuesday, April 30, 2024, beginning at 5:00 p.m., via Zoom at the following link:

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0uf-irpzstH9BS0cjND4OnVma72z0F4UoC

In accordance with the Articles of Incorporation of the Association, Megan Murray, as outgoing President, shall succeed to the office of the Chair. Nicole Noel, as the out-going Vice President, shall succeed to the office of President.

Other nominations for these positions may be made by any five (5) members in good standing of the Association who file with the current Secretary, Ryan C. Reinert, at least ten (10) days prior to the election meeting a petition setting forth the names of such nominees.