Serving Tampa Bay’s Bankruptcy Attorneys, Judges and the Community at Large

Officers & Directors

Member Area

EVENTS

Contact Us

Officers

Kathleen L. DiSanto

Vice President

Bush Ross, P.A.
1801 North Highland Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33602-2656
Office: (813) 224-9255
kdisanto@bushross.com

Jake Blanchard

President

Blanchard Law, P.A.
12350 S. Belcher Road, Suite 13B
Largo, FL 33773
Office: (727) 637-2551
jake@jakeblanchardlaw.com

Noel. R. Boeke

Secretary

Holland & Knight LLP
P.O. Box 1288
Tampa, FL 33601
Office: (813) 227-6525
noel.boeke@hklaw.com

Barbara Hart

Treasurer

Stichter Riedel Blain & Postler, P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-0144
bhart@srbp.com

Directors

Lori Vaughan

Chair

Trenam, Kemker, et al.
101 E Kennedy Blvd, Ste 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 227-7432
lvaughan@trenam.com

Nicole Mariani Noel

Technology

Kass Shuler, P.A.
1505 N. Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
813-229-0900 ext. 1343
nmnoel@kasslaw.com

Denise Barnett

Judicial Liaison

501 E. Polk Street, Ste. 1200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 228-2132
dbarn42824@aol.com

Megan Murray

Cramdown

Buchanan, Ingersoll Rooney PC
401 E. Jackson St, Ste 2400
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 222-1155
Megan.Murray@bipc.com

Erik Johanson

Membership

Jennis Law Firm
606 E. Madison Street
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: 813-229-2800
ejohanson@jennislaw.com

Angelina Lim

Community Service

Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 3100
Tampa FL 33602
Office: 813-225-2500
angelinal@jpfirm.com

Ryan Reinert

CLE

Shutts & Bowen LLP
4301 W. Boy Scout Blvd. Suite 300
Tampa FL 33607
Office: 813-229-8900
rreinert@shutts.com

John Landkammer

HIstorian

Anthony & Partners, LLC
208 N. Franklin St, Ste 2800
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 221-4113
jlandkammer@anthonyandpartners.com

Dan Fogarty

CLE

Stichter Riedel Blain & Prosser, P.A.
124 E. Madison St, Ste. 200
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 229-1811
dfogarty@srbp.com