Serving Tampa Bay’s Bankruptcy Attorneys, Judges and the Community at Large

Officers & Directors

Member Area

EVENTS

Contact Us

Officers

Lori Vaughan

President

Trenam, Kemker, et al.
101 E Kennedy Blvd, Ste 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 227-7432
lvaughan@trenam.com

Patrick Mosley

Secretary

Hill Ward Henderson
PO Box 2231
101E Kennedy Blvd, Ste 3700
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 221-3900
patrick.mosley@hwhlaw.com

Kathleen L. DiSanto

Treasurer

Bush Ross, P.A.
1801 North Highland Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33602-2656
Office: (813) 224-9255
kdisanto@bushross.com

Jake Blanchard

Vice President

Blanchard Law, P.A.
12350 S. Belcher Road, Suite 13B
Largo, FL 33773
Office: (727) 637-2551
jake@jakeblanchardlaw.com

Directors

Scott Stichter

Chair

Stichter Riedel Blain & Postler, P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-0144
sstichter@srbp.com

Nicole Mariani Noel

Cramdown

Kass Shuler, P.A.
1505 N. Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
813-229-0900 ext. 1343
nmnoel@kasslaw.com

Denise Barnett

Judicial Liaison

501 E. Polk Street, Ste. 1200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 228-2132
denise.barnett@usdoj.gov

Noel. R. Boeke

CLE

Holland & Knight LLP
P.O. Box 1288
Tampa, FL 33601
Office: (813) 227-6525
noel.boeke@hklaw.com

Megan Murray

Membership

Trenam Kemker Scharf Barkin Frye O’Neill & Mullis, P.A.
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-6553
mwmurray@trenam.com

Barbara Hart

Consumer

Stichter Riedel Blain & Postler, P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-0144
bhart@srbp.com

Erik Johanson

Technology

Jennis Law Firm
606 E. Madison Street
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: 813-229-2800
ejohanson@jennislaw.com

Angelina Lim

Historian

Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 3100
Tampa FL 33602
Office: 813-225-2500
angelinal@jpfirm.com

Ryan Reinert

CLE

Shutts & Bowen LLP
4301 W. Boy Scout Blvd. Suite 300
Tampa FL 33607
Office: 813-229-8900
rreinert@shutts.com

Bob Geller

Community Service

Law Offices of Robert M. Geller PA
807 W. Azeele Street
Tampa FL 33606
Office: 813-254-5696
rgeller@robertgellerlaw.com