Serving Tampa Bay’s Bankruptcy Attorneys, Judges and the Community at Large

Officers & Directors

Member Area

EVENTS

Contact Us

Officers

Kelley Petry

Chair

Kelley M. Petry, P.A.
PO Box 7866
Tampa, FL 33673
Office: (813) 873-0713
kmpetrypa@aol.com

Scott Stichter

President

Stichter Riedel Blain & Postler, P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-0144
sstichter@srbp.com

Suzy Tate

Vice President

Suzy Tate, P.A.
14502 North Dale Mabry Hwy., Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33618
Office: (813) 264-1685
suzy@suzytate.com

Lori Vaughan

Secretary

Trenam, Kemker, et al.
101 E Kennedy Blvd, Ste 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 227-7432
lvaughan@trenam.com

Patrick Mosley

Treasurer

Hill Ward Henderson
PO Box 2231
101E Kennedy Blvd, Ste 3700
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 221-3900
patrick.mosley@phelps.com

Directors

Amanda Smith

Community Service and Pro Bono

Stichter Riedel Blain & Postler, P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-0144
asmith@srbp.com

Nicole Mariani Noel

Community Service and Pro Bono

Kass Shuler, P.A.
1505 N. Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
813-229-0900 ext. 1343
nmnoel@kasslaw.com

Kathleen L. DiSanto

Cramdown

Bush Ross, P.A.
1801 North Highland Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33602-2656
Office: (813) 224-9255
kdisanto@bushross.com

Jake Blanchard

Historian

Blanchard Law, P.A.
12350 S. Belcher Road, Suite 13B
Largo, FL 33773
Office: (727) 637-2551
jake@jakeblanchardlaw.com

Brad deBeaubien

Technology

Shumaker
Bank of America Plaza, Suite 2800
101 East Kennedy Boulevard | Tampa, FL 33602
Office: 813.221.7425
bdebeaubien@slk-law.com

Steven R. Wirth

CLE

Akerman LLP
401 E. Jackson Street
Suite 1700
Tampa, FL 33602-5250
Office: (813) 223.7333
steven.wirth@akerman.com

Denise Barnett

Judicial Liaison

501 E. Polk Street, Ste. 1200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 228-2132
denise.barnett@usdoj.gov

Noel. R. Boeke

CLE

Holland & Knight LLP
P.O. Box 1288
Tampa, FL 33601
Office: (813) 27-8500
noel.boeke@hklaw.com

Megan Murray

Consumer

Trenam Kemker Scharf Barkin Frye O’Neill & Mullis, P.A.
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 2700
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-6553
mwmurray@trenam.com

Barbara Hart

Membership

Stichter Riedel Blain & Postler, P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-0144
bhart@srbp.com