Serving Tampa Bay’s Bankruptcy Attorneys, Judges and the Community at Large

Officers & Directors

Member Area

EVENTS

Contact Us

Officers

Nicole Mariani Noel

Treasurer

Kass Shuler, P.A.
1505 N. Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
813-229-0900 ext. 1343
nmnoel@kasslaw.com

Kathleen L. DiSanto

Chair

Bush Ross, P.A.
1801 North Highland Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33602-2656
Office: (813) 224-9255
kdisanto@bushross.com

Noel. R. Boeke

President

Holland & Knight LLP
P.O. Box 1288
Tampa, FL 33601
Office: (813) 227-6525
noel.boeke@hklaw.com

Megan Murray

Secretary

Underwood Murray PA
100 N Tampa Suite 2325
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 540-8403
mmurray@underwoodmurray.com

Barbara Hart

Vice President

Stichter Riedel Blain & Postler, P.A.
110 E. Madison Street, Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 229-0144
bhart@srbp.com

Directors

Denise Barnett

Judicial Liaison

501 E. Polk Street, Ste. 1200
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 228-2132
dbarn42824@aol.com

Erik Johanson

CLE

Erik Johanson PLLC
Office: 813-210-9442
erik@johanson.law

Angelina Lim

CLE

Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 3100
Tampa FL 33602
Office: 813-225-2500
angelinal@jpfirm.com

Ryan Reinert

Cramdown

Shutts & Bowen LLP
4301 W. Boy Scout Blvd. Suite 300
Tampa FL 33607
Office: 813-229-8900
rreinert@shutts.com

Daniel Etlinger

Historian

Jennis Law Firm
606 East Madison Street
Tampa FL 33602
Office: 813-229-2800
detlinger@jenislaw.com

John Landkammer

Technology

Anthony & Partners, LLC
208 N. Franklin St, Ste 2800
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 221-4113
jlandkammer@anthonyandpartners.com

Dan Fogarty

Membership

Stichter Riedel Blain & Postler, P.A.
124 E. Madison St, Ste. 200
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 229-1811
dfogarty@srbp.com

Christie Arkovich

Consumer Workshops

Christie D. Arkovich, P.A.
1520 W. Cleveland St.
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 258-2808
christie@christiearkovich.com

Ryan Yant

Community Service

Carlton Fields
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Ste. 1000
Tampa, Florida 33607-5780
813.229.4925
RYant@carltonfields.com